Let Chef Simon introduce you to modern French Pastry!
Want to learn how to bake? Join our Hands-On Classes! Prefer to enjoy a social gathering and enjoy sweet treats and wine? Join our Pastry & Wine pairing Tastings!

 Hands-On Classes

Delicious French Pastries Await!

Chef Simon will teach you how to make authentic French pastries. Whether it is Macaron, Croissant,    Mille-Feuille, Chocolate Eclair or Chocolate Truffle you have the opportunity to learn the preparation of these traditional treats.
Real Hands-on classes! Come experience a sweet culinary adventure in French baking!

                                      - French Macaron                        - Traditional Croissant
                               - Chocolate Workshop                  - French Pastry Evening



$110/person


Upcoming class schedule at our teaching kitchen in East Harlem!

Book your class now and wow your friends with the skills you will learn.

Gift Card

Offer a fun & sweet event to your friends and family...

Team-building/Private Class
Looking for a unique, private team-building event for your office? 
An interactive experience for clients? or simply a fun get-together for friends? 
Our hands-on cooking class makes for the perfect gathering.
Contact our team to schedule your class and plan a menu with the chef!

Class size: from 5 to 12 people


In-Home Class
Turn your home into your new favorite bakery/restaurant by booking an accomplished professional chef.
Have a fun party with your friends with a hands-on class right in your own home!

Class size: minimum of 4 people
Price $120/person


Saturday August 19
6.30pm - 9pm
Traditional Croissant

Tuesday August 22
6.30pm - 9pm
French Macaron

Friday August 25
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Pastry & Wine Tasting

Buy Now

Sold Out!

Sold Out!

Friday September 1
6.30pm - 9pm
French Macaron

Thursday September 7
6.30pm - 9pm
French Macaron

Tuesday September 12
6.30pm - 9pm
French Macaron

Sold Out!

Buy Now
Buy Now

*Please note: All classes/tastings are subject to cancellation/rescheduling if the minimum number of participants per class/tasting is not reached.

Thursday September 28
6.30pm - 9pm
Traditional Croissant

Thursday September 14
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Chocolate Workshop

Saturday September 23
6.30pm - 9pm
Creme Brulee, Chocolate Mousse

Refund policy: we offer a 100% refund, minus a $25 service fee, for refund requests made no later than 5 days before the start of classes/tastings. No refunds will be issued otherwise, unless the class/tasting is canceled by French'Encas; in that case 100% of the class cost and fees will be refunded.

Please note that by clicking "Book Now" your email address and mobile phone number (if entered) will be shared with French'Encas. Your privacy is important to us and no other personal information will be sent, nor will any personal details be given or sold to any 3rd parties.


Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now

Sunday October 1
5pm - 7.30pm
French Macaron

Thursday October 12
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Chocolate Workshop

Thursday October 5
6.30pm - 9pm
French Macaron

Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now

Sunday October 15
5pm - 7.30pm
French Macaron

Thursday October 19
6.30pm - 9pm
Mille-Feuilles

Thursday October 26
6.30pm - 9pm
Traditional Croissant

Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now

Sunday November 5
5pm - 7.30pm
Chocolate Workshop

Saturday Ocotber 28
6.30pm - 9pm
Traditional Croissant

Thursday November 2
6.30pm - 8.30pm
French Macaron

Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now

Thursday November 9
6.30pm - 9pm
French Macaron

Saturday November 18
6.30pm - 9pm
Tradional Croissant

Sunday November 19
5pm - 7pm
Chocolate Fondant, Vanilla Ice Cream

Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now